SPARE PARTS & SERVICE
GAS
GIANT WHEELS
Giant Wheels
CONTACT US
FABBRI GROUP (World)
Via dell' Artigianato 198
45030 Calto (RO) - ITALY
Tel.: +39-0425-805452
Fax: +39-0425-808112
Mail Sales: info@fabbrigroup.com
   

KEY PERSONS
Gianluca Fabbri President gianluca@fabbrigroup.info
J.C.Manca Advisor Europe/Latin America jcmanca@fabbrigroup.com
Edward Cromheecke Europe, Asia edward@fabbrigroup.info
Angelica Vicentini US, Europe angelica@fabbrigroup.info
Giulia Negri Arabic , Giant Wheels giulia@fabbrigroup.info

GAS
Luca Lavezzo Spare Parts info@gas-services.info
Luciano Balzano After Sale Service luciano@fabbrigroup.info


Compiling and sending this module you will receive information about our products and services.
The mandatory fields are indicate in bold.

 

Name:    
Surname:    
Company:
Address:
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:       
Specify:
 
We inform to you that your personal data will be use you in the full respect of the fundamental principles, dictates to you from directive 95/46/CE and Law 675/96 for the protection of the personal data.Pressing enter key, you authorized Fabbri Group to the treatment of your personal data.